Customer Reviews

/Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews2022-03-18T12:44:55-04:00

Real Customers. Real Reviews.

We’re proud of the work we perform for each and every customer.

Check out some of the reviews below that were written by real customers, and see why so many people trust Model Electronics to perform work on their vehicles!

google

Edward Wester

May 13, 2022

I just would like to say my experience with model electronics was great 👍 definitel Professionaly install of my System and the guys are great 👍 thanks for everything

google

Michael Marian

May 7, 2022

Andy and team did a perfect job! They discussed several options to improve the sound in my car and clearly outlined the time needed and cost. The result was nothing less than outstanding. I wish I could be in the car more! I would highly recommend and will definitely use again for any future work.

google

Tylden Dowell

April 26, 2022

Dan W. and team helped install a new head unit for my older model vehicle (1984). This was after James at the Model Electronics repair center down the street tried to assist me with repairing the existing CD changer that was beyond hope. The team was consultative and helpful at every step, recommending that I save money by retaining the existing speakers after the head unit was replaced. This won my trust and admiration. Thanks team!

google

Todd Sherwood

March 30, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable. Dan and Andy both helped me. Clean and organized shop. Did a perfect job upgrading the sound system in my Corvette.

google

Ely Schwartz

January 20, 2022

They have everything you can ask for to make your car worth a million dollars!!! Great service!!!

google

Keith Rolandelli

December 20, 2021

They stand by there product and are efficient at what they provide to their customers.

google

Casey H

December 11, 2021

I am so grateful to Dan, Andy, and Marc. Each of these gentlemen, from the moment I called, to the moment of installation and subsequent tutorial, was professional, knowledgeable, and absolutely went above and beyond in their customer service. Wonderful experience! I love my new radio in my older car and appreciate all of you making sure I got not only what I wanted and needed, but also treated me as a valued customer despite the age of my car. Also, that one year warranty on parts and labor (right on the receipt) at no additional charge was nice to see. Thank you!

google

Roberto Torres

December 2, 2021

These guys installed a pair of LED alpharex headlights on my 4Runner. Price was very competitive and affordable on the install as well. Highly recommend. Very nice and knowledgeable guys at this place. Highly recommend.

google

Viejito Gfx

November 5, 2021

Got my stereo installed 2 days Ago, and so glad i went to them first… expert’s i will say also very friendly on the phone and in person they didnt let me leave til everything was 100% good to go… thank you soo much guys 🙂 will recommend

google

Magnus Grande

October 29, 2021

Installed UNAVI airplay and front and back cam. Clean job, did exactly what was promised and did it in a timely manner. Dan helped me throughout the process, was great to interact with. Will be back for any future car electronic needs

google

Diana Kelly

October 6, 2021

Got a backup camera installed, my bluetooth was not working because a microphone was not installed and the steering wheel control were not hooked up. Dan was amazing. He explained everything and was extremely detailed in his explanation and very honest They had the car ready in one day and the price was very reasonable. We had a good experience.

google

Maureen Tedesco

August 9, 2021

I couldn't have asked for an easier experience! Andy was very helpful and thorough with the install. He took care of my daughter's 2004 Malibu Maxx like it was a brand new vehicle. I will definitely go back when I need anything!

google

Michael Torrento

June 26, 2021

Great service

google

Shawn Lowe

June 24, 2021

They replaced the existing 2007 Porsche Bose radio system with a brand new SONY system, maintaining the Bose speaker system. FLAWLESS installation. Perfect system for the car. Fast, prompt, courteous, and 100% professional. I'll be going back for a few other things that I want to do: Radar, Window Tint, Back-up camera, and I'm sure I'll think of other's. But this is a one-stop-shop.

google

John Harrington

May 14, 2021

Awesome, highly recommended every aspect of experience with Model Electronics was 5 star!

google

Brian

May 2, 2021
google

Brian

May 2, 2021
google

Terri Shuart

May 2, 2021

Very professional and prompt.

google

Rich Cericola

April 16, 2021

Walked in asking for some advice on ripping out the stock audio system in a 2014 Corvette and doing a carplay upgrade. Andy recommended something they had done to a previous client with the same car and within a couple weeks of receiving all the necessary parts they completed the install which only took a day and a half. When I went to pick it up I was amazed at how clean and stock looking everything was but also with how great it sounded. They did a phenomenal job from start to finish and would recommend to anyone looking to get quality work done on their car.

google

Steven Kolinsky

March 5, 2021

They just did an installation for my 1980 mgB and it was a pleasure to deal with them. Andy and Dan we very helpful in recommending the right equipment and Bex did a super job on the installation which came out super. THE SOUND IS GREAT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

google

Brian M. Wolff

January 22, 2021
google

J

November 13, 2020

You can trust them 100% for all of your cars needs. Great quality and service. Sound systems, custom electronics, everything!

google

Sebastian Zborowski

November 12, 2020

Fast service.. thanks for the HID lights ..

google

Jason Moss

October 23, 2020

Had a fantastic experience working with the Model Electronics team from start to finish. I called and spoke with Dan, told him what I was looking for, and he was attentive, sent me a few options, and was always responsive with communication. We talked everything through, decided what was best for me at the time, and I scheduled an installation appointment for a couple weeks later. I had a sub box installed, radar detector mounted, and wireless phone charger hardwired. Everything came out soooo nice, and I had the biggest smile on my face as I drove home from the shop. I would 100% recommend these guys and will be returning in the future!

google

LivenLife

July 24, 2020

I can't say enough good things about Andy and Dan. I bought a new Honda Fit and I wanted to install front and review cameras. I went to Model Electronics and they installed the cameras front and back. The car started making noises when I drove it with the windows down. The honda dealership said that Model Electronics installed the cameras poorly and that is where the noise was coming from. Not only did Model Electronics help me throughout the whole process. They installed and uninstalled my cameras on 3 separate occasions to prove there was a factory defect in the car AT NO CHARGE! Don't waste your time with other companies that don't stand behind there work. Do yourself a favor and go see Dan or Andy.

google

Peeda Bregga

July 9, 2020

These guys are quick and professional... Went in on a random approach... Was able to setup an appointment on the spot for the next morning... Had my car back way before I thought they would be finished!! Definitely going back to get more work done in the future...

google

Wagdi Assar

July 8, 2020

This place is the best. After taking my car to the dealer, and two other shops and nobody was able to figure it out, they were able to figure it out and fix some other things along the way. Great customer service, Dan kept me up to date with every step and explained everything thoroughly, will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks again!

google

GARY KLEIN

June 5, 2020

These guys are the best- Had them redo a high end system in my truck AWESOME- Just needed tires and they went out of their way to get it done so i can leave on a trip- The best customer service that I have ever had- Very Highly rec.!!

google

Thomas Scuderi

March 7, 2020
google

Rhoda Lichtenstein

February 17, 2020

Amazing work Amazing quality Great people to deal with

Are you a Model Electronics Customer?

Leave a Review
Wait!  Before you go...
GET DEALS &
SPECIAL OFFERS
Subscribe to get deals and offers before the general public!
SIGN ME UP!
close-link
Menu